Trainer und Betreuer

KirstenBaumann Kirsten Baumann (Trainer-C)
Tel: 01523.1720981
kirsten_baumann@gmx.de
VolkerKapp Volker Kapp (Trainer-C)
Tel: 07032/77036
kapp.volker@googlemail.com
ErichKienle Erich Kienle
Tel: 07032/33465
E.Kienle@t-online.de
ThomasKlisch Thomas Klisch
Tel: 07032/32333
Thomas.Klisch@gmx.de
Liesel Kohler Liesel Kohler
Tel. 07032/34154
liesel.kohler@web.de
ChristophKopp Christoph Kopp
Tel. 07032/930699
christoph@koppverwaltung.de
LiloKopp Lilo Kopp
Tel. 07032/34827
CliviaSchuker Clivia Schuker
Tel: 07032/35089
Clivia.Schuker@t-online.de